Everyday you have a choice!

“Every morning when I wake up I have a choice, I could hit the snooze button and rest 5 minutes, or I could get up and get to work. I work because i don’t want to reach the point where I’m tired and give the other guy an edge. But when I do get tired, and it will happen, I want to remember that I’ve been there before, and that I got through it then too. Because when that bell rings, that whistle blows or that buzzer sounds, i don’t wanna think ‘what if’ I’d just rather think ‘I’m glad I did’.

Leave a Reply

