Trigger Point Therapy because it works

If you follow my training log you may have seen the words TP Therapy popping up here and there. If you follow my twitter feed you will have seen that I was teaching a TP Therapy course in Beirut recently. Why? Because the stuff works. Simple huh.
@cassidyphillips would not be happy with this size #coffee nor r @quinty24 and I! #lebostylie

I explained in a previous post the theory behind this stuff and the effects I have noticed on my body and my performance.

The message for this post is: Try it out and find out for yourself how cool it is, and if you want to take it to another level then I will be teaching more courses on it around the Middle East over the coming months so get on one and understand fully how to use it.

@tptherapy #u6 course delivered in #beirut with @quinty24 #rolledout #workdone

All of these trainers were on my recent course to learn how to use the TP kit on their clients!

The “Smash Life” Seminar

InnerFight founder Marcus Smith is a high performance coach with a wide array of clients on all matters related to performance. For more information how he can help you increase your performance contact him direct at ms@innerfight.com
Connect with InnerFight:
Like InnerFight on Facebook
Follow InnerFight on Twitter
Subscribe to InnerFight on YouTube

Leave a Reply

